Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Branden Beyer

Branden Beyer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Beyer
"Very Helpful, quick responses and explained everything well. Will recommend to all my friends looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Angeline Siharath

Angeline Siharath

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angeline Siharath
"Very friendly and talked about all the ways I can save an extra dollar which I really appreciated!"
Profile photo of Derek Kratz

Derek Kratz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Kratz
"I was referred to this agency by a friend. I called one day and I spoke with Lue and he was very helpful right of the bat. I will be referring more people here for sure."
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Perez
"Thanks for your help answering my question and your service"
Profile photo of Dawn DeBauche

Dawn DeBauche

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn DeBauche
"Brad and his team are always there when I need them. They are open and honest about their products. I've been with them for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Bruce Moran

Bruce Moran

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Moran
"Very friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of Collette Hanson

Collette Hanson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collette Hanson
"Lue was excellent! He was so helpful and friendly. He helped me make informed decisions about insurance and I could tell he wasn't just trying to get me to pay more money. Lue ended up helping me to save a ton of money on my home and auto insurance. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Jennifer Holsten

Jennifer Holsten

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Holsten
"Bradley at State Farm has been amazing to work with! We appreciate all State Farm has done."
Profile photo of Jael Thomas

Jael Thomas

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jael Thomas
"Happy to be back with State Farm! Bradley has amazing customer service and is very personable. He has taken really good care of me the past few years with my insurance for my business and now he has us all set up to insure everything else we need for our home and auto, etc. He is saving us almost $800! Thank you Bradley for being so awesome! :)"
Profile photo of Ashley Kaye

Ashley Kaye

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kaye
"Lue was able to make time for me every time I called and was very knowledgeable about every question I asked him. He made me feel very comfortable about switching insurance and applied no pressure to switch. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Collin Kerkhoff

Collin Kerkhoff

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Kerkhoff
"Saved me a lot of money! Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Cristian Gonzalez (Lord1469)

Cristian Gonzalez (Lord1469)

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Gonzalez (Lord1469)
"Great Customer Service! Switched over my motorcycle Insurance over to State farm because of Brad awesome service. Every question I had to , he was able to answer and explain it really well."
Profile photo of steph thom

steph thom

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steph thom
"Bradley Prentice is very knowledgeable, and did a great job! Added homeowners, an additional vehicle, camper, umbrella policy, and an additional item to our Personal Article Policy with ease. Well, ease for us. Thank you for all your hard work on helping keep us covered!"
Profile photo of Eloisa Negrete

Eloisa Negrete

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa Negrete
"We really appreciated how informative, kind, efficient, and transparent Brad’s help was. It helped make a process that has many components and that can be rather difficult to understand feel welcoming to take on."
Profile photo of Ruth Nicholson

Ruth Nicholson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Nicholson
"Bradley was so so helpful setting me up with renters insurance. He also explained it all so I could understand exactly what I needed! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Lue helped me bundle my home and auto policies while also being very helpful in explaining all the coverage options and working with me to customize my plan in a way that worked best for me. Great service and very friendly! Thanks Lue!"
Profile photo of abdiaziz musse

abdiaziz musse

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abdiaziz musse
"Thank you Lue Xiong, for helping me out so smoothly and getting my policy going in few minutes. *Highly recommended*"
Profile photo of Nathan Kopetsky

Nathan Kopetsky

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Kopetsky
"They were extremely helpful with setting up my insurance and immensely polite."
Profile photo of Kayla Kohn

Kayla Kohn

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Kohn
"Lue was super easy to communicate with and helped to answer all questions I had about applying for renters insurance!! This is my first time applying for it, so the assurance he was able to provide was much needed. Would definitely work with again :)"
Profile photo of Erin C

Erin C

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin C
"Brittney is awesome to work with! She is very knowledgeable about what I need in order to provide me with the best service possible. She cares about me as a person, not just another “phone call”. I feel very supportive by her and trust that I’m in good hands. Thanks Brittney!"
Profile photo of Erica Lira

Erica Lira

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lira
"Bradley provided excellent customer service! He answered all my questions, and was very friendly through out the whole process. Thanks again! I appreciate your time!"
Profile photo of Amber Williams

Amber Williams

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Williams
"I have had the GREATEST pleasure of speaking with Brittney, the Office Manager, regarding questions about certain policies. She was the best agent I have ever had contact with! She thoroughly answered all of my questions and helped me make the right decisions for my family and I. I wish all agents would be this nice and helpful. Thank you, Brittney!"
Profile photo of Armando Torres

Armando Torres

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Torres
"Great service"
Profile photo of Matt N

Matt N

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt N
"Brad was excellent with helping me choose an insurance plan. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Krawczyk

Jacob Krawczyk

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Krawczyk
"As we all know finding the right insurance is hard but finding the agent that is always there to help you navigate the insurance jumble is even harder. Brad and his team are some of the best! If you want to make sure you and your family are protected look no further."