Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Prentice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Prentice

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Fabich

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bradly saved me so much money on my home and auto insurance! He was there to help and made choosing State Farm a no brainer! Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. 10/10 would recommend!"

Amy Gutzman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was great to work with - knowledgeable, responsive and friendly! He answered all of my questions and explained our options. Highly recommend!"

Mindy Hartman

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exquisite Service! Bradley Went FAR Above and beyond to walk me through the process in choosing my coverages in which are the best fit for Me and my family . I have been with State Farm for 35 years, I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else ."

jay stephany

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We went State Farm insurance today to see if we could lower our premiums on 3 vehicles and renters insurance without changing the current coverage we have on our existing policies. They not only did that and added emergency roadside to the vehicles and doubled our renters insurance coverage. We were treated with respect. He took the time to explain what everything meant on the policy paperwork. He treated us the way he would like to be treated as if he were the one purchasing the policies for himself. Great attitude and insight. Thank you so much. You made our day. *****"

sally wheelock

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm on east mason has an excellent group of people . Will help you with any questions and plans. ( combos)"

Blia Lor

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was great! I'm always hesitant with insurance and coverage, not understanding what is what. Bradley took the time to go over my policy with me so that I understand and know what I'm paying for. I appreciate that, thank you!"

dominic collard

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stunning customer service and extremely friendly and helpful 100/10 would recommend"

Molly Lubinsky

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was very personable, helpful and patient when I needed clarification or something repeated. 100% would recommend."

eva w

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was very patient with me even after months of talking to him about my quotes and cars and finally up to sealing the deal. He offered me many discounts and was able to get me started on a plan right away with renters insurance too at a discounted price."

Sherri Rock

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Britney for always going above and beyond to answer my questions."

mike xiong

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were in the market for life insurance. We shopped around and talked to many reps. A lot of them sounded like they just wanted to make a sale and were no help to us when we had questions. We decided to stay local and found out about State Farm insurance. We talked to Lue Xiong at State Farm and he was great to work with. We had tons of questions and he was very helpful and explained it in terms we would understand. He never pressured us in buying a policy and was very patient with us. Overall, we ended up buying a policy for my wife. Also, would like to add that his follow up calls really gave us the confidence that we made the right choice. Thanks again Lue for all the help. We will definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Josh Good

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were looking to save money on insurance so we made the switch to State Farm. We’re saving money and getting more coverage from our policies now! Brad has been a pleasure to work with! He has been extremely informative, helpful, and transparent with us. We highly recommend him!"

Dorothy Brown

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Prentice office is my “good neighbor” Brad and Brittney Crist are always available to answer my questions and concerns giving me peace of mind and with a great sense of humor that puts a smile on my face!!!"

Gerard Brown

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a young driver does not help your car insurance premium what so ever, however Brad Prentice at State Farm was able to help shape my policy so I could get a monthly premium I can afford!"

Vang Xiong

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lue Xiong really helped out a lot! Helped walk me through and made everything nice and simple"

Misty Key

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and trustworthy!"

Ann Dumas

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of them are very friendly. And easy to work with calls back right way to help with any problem best service provider"

Danielle Dubois

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney is amazing, she knows exactly what she’s doing , thank you for all you help!"

Bob Wells

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany and Brad are very personable and helpful. My wife has dealt with this agency for 20+ years."

Matt Mikulsky

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradly was great and saved me over $200!!!"

McKenna Coppenger

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on things I didn’t know about! He made sure I knew what I was signing up for and wasn’t just trying to sell me insurance."

OrangeGum

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice place and great customer service to my spanish speaking family. Really recommend"

Lonny Walker

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is one of the best employees here, the customer service that Brittany provides is above the expectation that I had. Brittany always answers texts and gets back to me right away if it's a phone call. Not only does Brittany help with questions she gives options that didn't seem possible before I talked to her."

Jenny May

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was incredibly helpful and attentive with all of our needs that were also on a serious time crunch! We were able to get home owners insurance along with switching our car insurance over to State Farm quickly and he saved us money! Thank you Bradley!!!"

Saedra Elise

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance representative I've had! Gave us great deals with realistic representation of how it works meanwhile straight forward service, would recommend for anyone weather new or experienced to the insurance world"